Table of Contents

Mavericks Volume 1

1: First Among Equals

2: See No Evil, Speak No Evil

3: Evil Angel

4: The Golden Age

5: Thankless Bureaucrats

6: Bile

7: The Calm Before

8: The Storm

9: Pawns

10: Diversion

11: Pain

12: Bug Life

13: Don’t Stop Me Now

14: Smiling House of Horrors

15: Demons

16: The End of Everything

17: A New Beginning

Shade Volume 1

1: The Hunch

2: Bread Crumbs

3: Little Red Riding Hood

4: Tuck Your Shirt In

5: Perfectly Legitimate Businessman

6: Triple Play

7: Trust No One

8: Bad Feeling About This

9: May I Have This Dance

Short Stories

1: Rough Economy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s